Product Types: Downloadable File

Blessed Jesus, at Thy Word - (Liebster Jesu, wir sind hier) (download)

Downloadable File

You are here

Scored for Violin, Saxophone, Guitar, Flute, Oboe, Organ, Clarinet, Viola

LIEBSTER JESU, WIR SIND HIER from the collection "Four Chorale Meditations for Organ and Solo Instrument". A versatile collection of creative and useful meditations for organ and a variety of solo instruments. Options for several instruments include Trumpet in B-flat, Flute, Oboe, Clarinet in B-flat, Horn in F, English Horn, Alto Saxophone, Violin, Viola, and Guitar. Reproducible parts for instrumentalists included.

Instruments: Organ, Guitar, Flute, Oboe, Violin, Clarinet in B-flat, Viola, Horn in F, English Horn, Alto Saxophone in E-flat, Two Guitars, 2 Violins, 2 Flutes, Violin and Viola

Product Types: Downloadable File
Downloadable File
Product Previews: 
Charles Callahan
Instrumentation: Clarinet Flute Guitar Oboe Organ Saxophone Viola Violin
Difficulty: Medium Difficulty