Product Types: Shippable Product

Six Preludes on English Hymntunes - for Organ Solo

Shippable Product

You are here

Scored for Organ

Charles Callahan's previous collections clearly show his love of English hymntunes. With this collection, he takes the utmost care in bringing out the distinctly English essence of each melody. The pieces are beautifully arranged and will effectively set a quiet mood for worship. Includes: Hark, Hark My Soul Pilgrims O Thou Who Camest from Above Hereford Praise, My Soul, the King of Heaven Lauda Anima Savior, Again to Thy Dear Name We Raise Ellers The Great Creator of the Worlds Tallis' Ordinal The King of Love My Shepherd Is Dominus Regit Me Instruments: Organ Occasion: General

Product Types: Shippable Product
Shippable Product
Product Previews: 
Charles Callahan
Instrumentation: Organ
Difficulty: Moderately Easy